Log in

Member Login

sbaa board of directors

2020 Board Members

Lisa Dosch, President

Chris Harris, Vice-President

Carol Tricase, Treasurer

Bill Rupp, Secretary

David Silverander

Jim Callahan

SBAA Board Clean Pledge

We pledge to support clean sport by training together as a group of clean athletes who always train, compete and live clean.  Want to make your own pledge?  Click here to learn more about the clean sport pledge.

SB Athletic Association
Copyright © 2018  All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software